Search found 22 matches

Go to advanced search

by REX
Thu Jun 14, 2018 1:38 pm
Forum: Swordpoint Rules
Topic: Rule Changes
Replies: 15
Views: 472

Re: Rule Changes

p24 should inferior fighters not hit superior fighters on a 6?
by REX
Thu Mar 15, 2018 12:08 pm
Forum: Events
Topic: Warfare 2018
Replies: 27
Views: 1905

Re: Warfare 2018

not sure what you mean "still to book" I have paid.
cheers d menary (pillage)
by REX
Tue Mar 06, 2018 9:16 am
Forum: Swordpoint Rules
Topic: skirmishers&elephants
Replies: 2
Views: 336

Re: skirmishers&elephants

then is it time for a rule change? what do other people think?
by REX
Mon Mar 05, 2018 1:47 pm
Forum: Swordpoint Rules
Topic: skirmishers&elephants
Replies: 2
Views: 336

skirmishers&elephants

can skirmishers shoot into the rear of elephants if the elephant is in combat? given that the elephant is a very large animal and can be shot at from one side of the table to the other it seems reasonable for skirmishers to be able to shoot into the rear .
by REX
Fri Jan 19, 2018 5:54 pm
Forum: Swordpoint Rules
Topic: Shooty niggles.
Replies: 8
Views: 893

Re: Shooty niggles.

I am on billS side for what its worth.
by REX
Thu Dec 28, 2017 11:31 am
Forum: General Discussion
Topic: army list
Replies: 4
Views: 1017

Re: army list

Thanks
by REX
Sun Dec 24, 2017 2:27 pm
Forum: General Discussion
Topic: army list
Replies: 4
Views: 1017

Re: army list

Hi Martin,
I am looking at Medieval 'Spanish in Italy(' its crossbow)

Merry Christmas
by REX
Fri Dec 22, 2017 5:01 pm
Forum: General Discussion
Topic: army list
Replies: 4
Views: 1017

army list

if your army list states 0-2 bow does this include skirmishers? can you have 2 units of bow plus bow skirmishers?
by REX
Mon Dec 11, 2017 6:37 pm
Forum: Medieval Armies
Topic: pike block
Replies: 7
Views: 1294

Re: pike block

oops!!!!!!!!
by REX
Sun Dec 10, 2017 3:50 pm
Forum: General Discussion
Topic: Cross bow
Replies: 2
Views: 582

Re: Cross bow

thanks

Go to advanced search