Search found 8 matches

Go to advanced search

by scuy
Mon Apr 17, 2017 12:46 pm
Forum: Swordpoint Rules
Topic: Pike no extra dice in combat to the front?
Replies: 1
Views: 286

Pike no extra dice in combat to the front?

I was wondering why spears add more dice to front but pike do not.
by scuy
Thu Mar 23, 2017 10:57 pm
Forum: Swordpoint Rules
Topic: Elephant's escort
Replies: 5
Views: 535

Re: Elephant's escort

Thanks for the information. Been trying to do the sequence of play on my game table to understand the rules better.
by scuy
Thu Mar 23, 2017 2:13 pm
Forum: Swordpoint Rules
Topic: Elephant's escort
Replies: 5
Views: 535

Re: Elephant's escort

Follow up questions: If an enemy unit charges the escort. Can I then charge with the elephant and replace the escort and be in contact with the enemy unit?.

Who strikes first?
by scuy
Wed Mar 22, 2017 1:33 pm
Forum: General Discussion
Topic: odd, no link to forums from main page.
Replies: 2
Views: 404

Re: odd, no link to forums from main page.

I seen that, but really just put a link on the main page. Oh well, I shouldn't worry about it if gripping beast doesn't. :P
by scuy
Tue Mar 21, 2017 12:53 pm
Forum: General Discussion
Topic: Small scale rules
Replies: 13
Views: 949

Re: Small scale rules

If you're using the same base sizing, there would be no issue of changing the measurements either. I plan on building a 15mm using the same basing format and see how that looks.
by scuy
Tue Mar 21, 2017 12:51 pm
Forum: General Discussion
Topic: odd, no link to forums from main page.
Replies: 2
Views: 404

odd, no link to forums from main page.

I find it odd, that there is no link (button) to the forums for people to use. Perhaps a reason there isn't many users on the forums from what I can tell. I always have to do a google search to find it. (rather not save a link on my end)
by scuy
Mon Mar 20, 2017 10:21 pm
Forum: General Discussion
Topic: Flank Charges
Replies: 4
Views: 494

Re: Flank Charges

Yes the diagram I found was messy also. Please do make a clear diagram to follow the text.
by scuy
Mon Mar 20, 2017 8:32 am
Forum: Swordpoint Rules
Topic: Infantry Charged in Flank/Rear wins combat
Replies: 1
Views: 272

Infantry Charged in Flank/Rear wins combat

Infantry Charged in Flank/Rear wins combat, and the flanker falls back. What happens now? Does the winning Infantry turn to face the enemy unit and follow up on the unit that charged it's flank/rear? Example: Infantry facing forward Flanked charged by Cavalry Infantry wins combat 2. Cavalry falls ba...

Go to advanced search