Warfare 2018

Bob Stradling
Posts: 224
Joined: Sat Dec 03, 2016 10:46 am

Re: Warfare 2018

Postby Bob Stradling » Tue Jun 12, 2018 5:47 pm

Already done.

It looks like the Worlds are not taking place, their website only has 2017 information so this will be my Autumn fix.

I am trying to get Malcolm interested and apply in good time, but he can be mr slow.

Andrew Beer
Posts: 7
Joined: Mon Mar 05, 2018 7:56 pm

Re: Warfare 2018

Postby Andrew Beer » Wed Jun 13, 2018 3:42 pm

Please add me to the list.

DennisW
Posts: 52
Joined: Tue Oct 03, 2017 5:43 pm

Re: Warfare 2018

Postby DennisW » Mon Jul 16, 2018 9:49 am

Hello,

I just paid to enter the event. Looking forward to learning the rules.

Thanks
Dennis

User avatar
andy
Site Admin
Posts: 58
Joined: Thu Nov 24, 2016 8:42 pm
Location: Blunsdon
Contact:

Re: Warfare 2018

Postby andy » Sun Jul 22, 2018 11:24 am

Just booked my ticket :)

User avatar
Wayne Richards
Posts: 242
Joined: Fri Dec 02, 2016 4:44 pm

Re: Warfare 2018

Postby Wayne Richards » Wed Sep 19, 2018 10:03 am

Folks - just a reminder to please submit your list for checking by Sunday 29th October to martin@grippingbeast.com

Cheers W.

User avatar
Wayne Richards
Posts: 242
Joined: Fri Dec 02, 2016 4:44 pm

Re: Warfare 2018

Postby Wayne Richards » Sat Sep 22, 2018 7:57 pm

Also - please let me know what army you intend to bring. Cheers W.

Bob Stradling
Posts: 224
Joined: Sat Dec 03, 2016 10:46 am

Re: Warfare 2018

Postby Bob Stradling » Sun Sep 23, 2018 2:34 pm

Viking for me - two practice games, two total defeats

Trying not to heed the call of the Anglo Danes..........

User avatar
Wayne Richards
Posts: 242
Joined: Fri Dec 02, 2016 4:44 pm

Re: Warfare 2018

Postby Wayne Richards » Sun Sep 23, 2018 3:37 pm

Thank Bob- stay strong !

User avatar
Wayne Richards
Posts: 242
Joined: Fri Dec 02, 2016 4:44 pm

Re: Warfare 2018

Postby Wayne Richards » Sat Sep 29, 2018 7:01 pm

OK List of the official Runners & Riders for Warfare
Player / Army
1. Michael Harding - Ghaznavid-Checked
2. Bob Stradling - Vikings-Checked
3. Martin Gibbins - Vikings-Checked
4. Andrew Sherwell - Late Romans-Checked
5. David Hale -
6. Dennis Wong - Late Romans
7. David Pearson - Late Sassanid
8. David Johnson - Arabs -Checked
9. David Menary - Late Sassanid-Checked
10. Bill Smith - Japanese
11. Paul Lawton -
12. Andy Cummings -
13. Joshua Wells -
14. Rob James - Normans
15. Edward McDonald - Late Romans
16. Andrew Beer - Late Bulgar

Please let me know your army choice when known.

Please email Army Lists to Martin for checking.

Many thanks - W.
Last edited by Wayne Richards on Wed Oct 17, 2018 8:33 am, edited 8 times in total.

MartinG
Posts: 470
Joined: Tue Nov 29, 2016 8:48 am

Re: Warfare 2018

Postby MartinG » Tue Oct 02, 2018 9:57 am

Andy Sherwell will be using Late Romans.
"No one ever achieved anything without making a few mistakes along the way"


Return to “Events”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest