Charge and fleeing unit

A forum for discussing items specifically related to the rules
User avatar
lero
Posts: 44
Joined: Sun Jan 01, 2017 9:49 am
Location: Paris

Charge and fleeing unit

Postby lero » Fri Sep 01, 2017 10:58 pm

Hello,
I have a fleeing unit in front of me but not in 45° of my leader, so I can't declare a charge on.
But an other unit is behind it and in LOS of my leader.
Does fleeing unit prevents me from charging ?
As an obstacle make the fleeing unit on my path of charge, can I contact it even if I can't declare a charge at the beginning ?
Thanks for your lights !
Lero

MartinG
Posts: 229
Joined: Tue Nov 29, 2016 8:48 am

Re: Charge and fleeing unit

Postby MartinG » Tue Sep 05, 2017 10:49 am

If your unit fulfils the criteria to declare a charge, it can do so. The fleeing unit will move in the compulsory movement phase, allowing the charge to go in.
"No one ever achieved anything without making a few mistakes along the way"


Return to “Swordpoint Rules”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 6 guests