Question about award of Tokens for Destroying unit in Combat

A forum for discussing items specifically related to the rules
olivier
Posts: 10
Joined: Sat Sep 01, 2018 8:12 am

Question about award of Tokens for Destroying unit in Combat

Postby olivier » Sat Oct 06, 2018 1:26 pm

If I completely destroy an enemy unit in Combat, do you guys agree that I collet overall just 1 or 3 momentum tokens ?

1 for "Win a round of combat without forcing the enemy back, or unable to follow up"
+ potentially another 2 for "Reduce an enemy unit to or below half strength"

:?:

Thanks!

User avatar
Wayne Richards
Posts: 250
Joined: Fri Dec 02, 2016 4:44 pm

Re: Question about award of Tokens for Destroying unit in Combat

Postby Wayne Richards » Sat Oct 06, 2018 5:25 pm

3 - it is the effectively the same as breaking a unit. Cheers W.


Return to “Swordpoint Rules”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest