Pike no extra dice in combat to the front?

A forum for discussing items specifically related to the rules
scuy
Posts: 8
Joined: Mon Mar 20, 2017 8:29 am

Pike no extra dice in combat to the front?

Postby scuy » Mon Apr 17, 2017 12:46 pm

I was wondering why spears add more dice to front but pike do not.

Bob Stradling
Posts: 131
Joined: Sat Dec 03, 2016 10:46 am

Re: Pike no extra dice in combat to the front?

Postby Bob Stradling » Mon Apr 17, 2017 3:49 pm

Only Throwing spears add more dice and only in the first round. Pike get to go first to the front.


Return to “Swordpoint Rules”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest