cavalry LOS

A forum for discussing items specifically related to the rules
Capocuoco
Posts: 6
Joined: Thu Mar 30, 2017 12:25 pm

cavalry LOS

Postby Capocuoco » Fri Apr 21, 2017 4:59 pm

cavalry can shoot from any side
does it means that cavalry can see from any side?
in that case drilled cavalry can charge even enemies on their flank or behind them is that right?

Jcspqr
Posts: 20
Joined: Thu Dec 08, 2016 3:58 pm

Re: cavalry LOS

Postby Jcspqr » Fri Apr 21, 2017 5:19 pm

I don't have the book in front of me, but I am pretty sure the charge arc is measured based upon the frontal arc of the unit, not whether the target is viasable to the unit.

User avatar
Wayne Richards
Posts: 122
Joined: Fri Dec 02, 2016 4:44 pm

Re: cavalry LOS

Postby Wayne Richards » Fri Apr 21, 2017 5:38 pm

Hi Capocuoco - No, drilled cavalry cannot charge enemies outside their frontal arc. Cheers W.


Return to “Swordpoint Rules”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest