Skirmishers evading from charges, page 37

A forum for discussing items specifically related to the rules
DennisW
Posts: 35
Joined: Tue Oct 03, 2017 5:43 pm

Skirmishers evading from charges, page 37

Postby DennisW » Sat Jun 02, 2018 12:09 pm

I just re- read this and wanted to know if the charger need to re-organise after ceasing contact with the enemy. In the case of unbarded cavalry they would destroy the skirmishers at the skirmishers initial position. remove them during combat, and then move the cavalry the remaining distance ( max 16 inches move)

Return to “Swordpoint Rules”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest