about skirmishers and close order unit

A forum for discussing items specifically related to the rules
salezna
Posts: 5
Joined: Wed Jul 05, 2017 11:05 pm

about skirmishers and close order unit

Postby salezna » Tue Aug 14, 2018 10:25 pm

if my skirmish unit fights against the other skirmish unit. And during the fight, there will be an attack by a close order unit what will be reaction of my skirmisher in fight? flee or continue to fight even they are attacked from close order unit

DennisW
Posts: 57
Joined: Tue Oct 03, 2017 5:43 pm

Re: about skirmishers and close order unit

Postby DennisW » Wed Aug 15, 2018 11:57 am

Hi, the skirmishers can only fight on and cannot respond to the chargers. See page 16// 1.2 last paragraph. ...not much chance of survival!


Return to “Swordpoint Rules”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests