close order in case charge 8"

A forum for discussing items specifically related to the rules
salezna
Posts: 5
Joined: Wed Jul 05, 2017 11:05 pm

close order in case charge 8"

Postby salezna » Sat Aug 18, 2018 11:08 am

1. If my close order charge enemy unit 8". m I lose close order bonus for combat result ?
2. if my center of close order is 9" of enemy corner but my corner is 6" of enemy corner", may I declare charge strait ahead and touch with my corner enemy corner ?
3. If is option 2 possible. Have I close order bonus for combat result or not ?

:D

MartinG
Posts: 485
Joined: Tue Nov 29, 2016 8:48 am

Re: close order in case charge 8"

Postby MartinG » Sun Aug 19, 2018 11:07 am

You cannot charge if the centre of your unit cannot reach the enemy. Close order can only exceed 4"charge in the circumstances outlined in your other strand.
"No one ever achieved anything without making a few mistakes along the way"


Return to “Swordpoint Rules”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest