Do failed charges have to rally?

A forum for discussing items specifically related to the rules
k_p
Posts: 22
Joined: Fri Jul 14, 2017 2:06 pm

Do failed charges have to rally?

Postby k_p » Sun Jul 16, 2017 12:40 pm

Played a game last night and I couldn't find whether failed charges have to rally if their target has successfully evaded or they can charge again the following turn?

Bob Stradling
Posts: 131
Joined: Sat Dec 03, 2016 10:46 am

Re: Do failed charges have to rally?

Postby Bob Stradling » Sun Jul 16, 2017 12:41 pm

A failed charge they just go half their charge move and then they can do what they want the following turn.


Return to “Swordpoint Rules”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest