A forum for discussing items specifically related to the rules
Posts: 3
Joined: Sat Jul 22, 2017 9:14 pm


Postby Colin » Mon Jul 31, 2017 7:40 pm

I have a question on casualties, if a unit receives a number of hits that exceed the strength point of a base, do the excess hits carry over to the next turn, or are they just ignored? I.E. first turn 6 hits on a close order unit, one base removed & 2 hits remain and in the next round the unit receives 2 further hits, do you remove a second base?

User avatar
Posts: 82
Joined: Sun Jan 01, 2017 9:49 am
Location: Paris

Re: Casualties

Postby lero » Wed Aug 02, 2017 10:29 pm

No, you do not keep track of casualties from one turn to an other.
This is a major benefit for close order infantry units.

Return to “Swordpoint Rules”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest