Charge trough skirmish

A forum for discussing items specifically related to the rules
salezna
Posts: 2
Joined: Wed Jul 05, 2017 11:05 pm

Charge trough skirmish

Postby salezna » Fri Nov 03, 2017 10:19 pm

May I charge with my form unit trough my skirmish in case my skirmish is on front of my unit and between my form unit and enemy unit?

Bob Stradling
Posts: 136
Joined: Sat Dec 03, 2016 10:46 am

Re: Charge trough skirmish

Postby Bob Stradling » Sat Nov 04, 2017 9:40 am

Only if they have the escort rule otherwise no.


Return to “Swordpoint Rules”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest