Skimish attack

A forum for discussing items specifically related to the rules
User avatar
Posts: 83
Joined: Sun Jan 01, 2017 9:49 am
Location: Paris

Skimish attack

Postby lero » Mon Nov 13, 2017 12:06 am

Does a fleeing unit keep on being formed when fleeing ?
This question arose about dacian skirmish with spear : could it charge a fleeing unit ?
This gave more utility to this kind of skirmish if the answer is positive.

Posts: 518
Joined: Tue Nov 29, 2016 8:48 am

Re: Skimish attack

Postby MartinG » Mon Nov 13, 2017 9:55 am

A fleeing unit is not formed and can be charged by skirmishers.
"No one ever achieved anything without making a few mistakes along the way"

Return to “Swordpoint Rules”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest