Wagon Tabor Deployment

A forum for discussing items specifically related to the rules
User avatar
Wayne Richards
Posts: 242
Joined: Fri Dec 02, 2016 4:44 pm

Wagon Tabor Deployment

Postby Wayne Richards » Thu Dec 28, 2017 12:28 pm

A Wagon Tabor must be deployed with one end within 3" of the owning player's table edge.

Can I clarify what constitutes the player's table edge as I know this will come up at the forthcoming event in Swindon.
Is it ;
a) The long edge (baseline)
b) The short edge (sides)
c) Either the long or the short (base and sides).

If b or c then this would fall outside the usual deployment area.

Cheers W.

ps. no it's not me who will be using them.

Bob Stradling
Posts: 221
Joined: Sat Dec 03, 2016 10:46 am

Re: Wagon Tabor Deployment

Postby Bob Stradling » Thu Dec 28, 2017 7:25 pm

I would guess a) but that is a guess.

MartinG
Posts: 466
Joined: Tue Nov 29, 2016 8:48 am

Re: Wagon Tabor Deployment

Postby MartinG » Sat Dec 30, 2017 11:14 am

It is the baseline.
"No one ever achieved anything without making a few mistakes along the way"

User avatar
Wayne Richards
Posts: 242
Joined: Fri Dec 02, 2016 4:44 pm

Re: Wagon Tabor Deployment

Postby Wayne Richards » Sat Dec 30, 2017 7:50 pm

Thanks Martin - I'll pass it on to the chap concerned. Cheers W.


Return to “Swordpoint Rules”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Bob Stradling and 3 guests