A forum for discussing items specifically related to the rules
User avatar
Wayne Richards
Posts: 262
Joined: Fri Dec 02, 2016 4:44 pm


Postby Wayne Richards » Wed Jan 31, 2018 5:41 pm

Qn: An army has the stratagem rule and artillery and elects to force the enemy to deploy first

Does the opponent deploy all their troops before the stratagem using sides artillery are deployed (thereby allowing the artillery to be lined up against a juicy target)


Is the artillery deployed first before the opponent is forced to deploy.
Cheers W.

Posts: 535
Joined: Tue Nov 29, 2016 8:48 am

Re: Deployment

Postby MartinG » Thu Feb 01, 2018 12:25 pm

Artillery is always deployed first. Obviously if both sides have artillery the non-stratagem player will deploy his first of all.
"No one ever achieved anything without making a few mistakes along the way"

Return to “Swordpoint Rules”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest