After more thinking, i modify my opinions :Some thoughts from Paris :
-Troops armed with bows, longbows or crossbows and no named melee weapon are Inferior Fighters : YES !
-Inferior Fighters hit all but other Inferior Fighters on a 5+ in combat : YES !
-Levy missile troops do not get the bonus archery dice when shooting : YES !
-Levy troops who lose a combat read the result table one line lower than normal : YES !
-Warbands may not make voluntary retirements. YES if you mean disengagement otherwise specify.
-Skirmishers may move in any direction without movement penalty. They still lose 25% of their move when changing formation : YES !
If you have combined bases with a spearman and a crossbowman, then the rules 1 does not apply, does it ?
Users browsing this forum: MartinG and 1 guest