routed unit

A forum for discussing items specifically related to the rules
duxjack
Posts: 69
Joined: Wed Jul 05, 2017 12:48 pm

routed unit

Postby duxjack » Sat Feb 10, 2018 7:47 pm

can a skirmish unit charge a routed formed unit ?

User avatar
Wayne Richards
Posts: 242
Joined: Fri Dec 02, 2016 4:44 pm

Re: routed unit

Postby Wayne Richards » Sat Feb 10, 2018 9:25 pm

Yes. A routing unit is not formed so may be charged by skirmishers.


Return to “Swordpoint Rules”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests