unformed unit and result of combat

A forum for discussing items specifically related to the rules
duxjack
Posts: 15
Joined: Wed Jul 05, 2017 12:48 pm

unformed unit and result of combat

Postby duxjack » Sat Feb 10, 2018 8:09 pm

a unit had 3 bases a the start of a combat. she lose a base in the fight.
she lose the combat, does it count as unformed and read the table tow line lower?

User avatar
Wayne Richards
Posts: 180
Joined: Fri Dec 02, 2016 4:44 pm

Re: unformed unit and result of combat

Postby Wayne Richards » Sat Feb 10, 2018 9:28 pm

Yes if a unit is unformed then it does not receive any bonuses that a formed unit would get and reads the combat result lower.


Return to “Swordpoint Rules”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest