elephant and combat result

A forum for discussing items specifically related to the rules
duxjack
Posts: 67
Joined: Wed Jul 05, 2017 12:48 pm

elephant and combat result

Postby duxjack » Mon Feb 26, 2018 8:35 am

if a elephant lose a combat and must make a break test, if he fails does it stampede ?

Bob Stradling
Posts: 185
Joined: Sat Dec 03, 2016 10:46 am

Re: elephant and combat result

Postby Bob Stradling » Mon Feb 26, 2018 8:39 am

Yes- directly away from the combat.


Return to “Swordpoint Rules”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests