We have some debates in our club about the rules for returning units, need clarification.
Three options :
1) The point of coming back could be at a normal move from the point of exit but no more move after.
2) The point of coming back is the exit point from which you can make a normal move.
3) The point of comming back could be at a normal move from the point of exit and a normal move is possible from this entering point.
As the returning unit is at the normal movement phase, we thought no shoot or charge can be made by it nor any charge or shoot declared against, are we right ?
If an ennemy unit take the place of a returning unit, does it blocked it out of the table ?
We assume that the returning point should be occupied by the leader's base, correct ? Or any base possible ?
We are grateful of any clarifications.