legal move ?

A forum for discussing items specifically related to the rules
Posts: 69
Joined: Wed Jul 05, 2017 12:48 pm

legal move ?

Postby duxjack » Tue May 22, 2018 5:58 am

a light cavalry make a move. is this move legal ?
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.

Bob Stradling
Posts: 257
Joined: Sat Dec 03, 2016 10:46 am

Re: legal move ?

Postby Bob Stradling » Tue May 22, 2018 7:19 am

No, if it is a formed unit. If it is skirmish unit then potentially

User avatar
Posts: 83
Joined: Sun Jan 01, 2017 9:49 am
Location: Paris

Re: legal move ?

Postby lero » Tue May 22, 2018 9:01 am

No, edge lines crossed. You make only one move, not several parts.

Return to “Swordpoint Rules”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests