I take that to mean I don't have to attach the General to a chariot unit as per p35 in the main rulebook? (Genarals are still Commanders, yes?) ...and how would a separately mounted General in Chariot affect base size? (can't imagine many chariots fitting on a 60mm round base)You can put a chariot-capable general in a chariot unit as you could one on a horse in a cavalry unit. If you model him on his own chariot then he acts just like a general on a horse, the chariot is free and does not bring anything to the party other than mobility.
Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest