Combined formations shooting

A general discussion forum
Kester
Posts: 7
Joined: Fri Mar 31, 2017 7:56 pm

Combined formations shooting

Postby Kester » Thu Jun 29, 2017 4:45 pm

Hi guys
When shooting with a unit that has a front row without bows and a second row with bows. Does each base get a dice or is it one dice for every two bases? And is it rounded up or down?
Also do cavalry shoot with just the front row?
Cheers

Bob Stradling
Posts: 85
Joined: Sat Dec 03, 2016 10:46 am

Re: Combined formations shooting

Postby Bob Stradling » Thu Jun 29, 2017 9:10 pm

Each base in the second row gets a dice. Martin did make a temporary errata that it should be one every two bases, rounded up, but withdrew that a few weeks ago.

Formed cavalry shoot with two rows when shooting to the front.

Kester
Posts: 7
Joined: Fri Mar 31, 2017 7:56 pm

Re: Combined formations shooting

Postby Kester » Sat Jul 01, 2017 11:08 am

Cracking thanks :D


Return to “General Discussion”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest