Combined formations shooting

A general discussion forum
Kester
Posts: 7
Joined: Fri Mar 31, 2017 7:56 pm

Combined formations shooting

Postby Kester » Thu Jun 29, 2017 4:45 pm

Hi guys
When shooting with a unit that has a front row without bows and a second row with bows. Does each base get a dice or is it one dice for every two bases? And is it rounded up or down?
Also do cavalry shoot with just the front row?
Cheers

Bob Stradling
Posts: 109
Joined: Sat Dec 03, 2016 10:46 am

Re: Combined formations shooting

Postby Bob Stradling » Thu Jun 29, 2017 9:10 pm

Each base in the second row gets a dice. Martin did make a temporary errata that it should be one every two bases, rounded up, but withdrew that a few weeks ago.

Formed cavalry shoot with two rows when shooting to the front.

Kester
Posts: 7
Joined: Fri Mar 31, 2017 7:56 pm

Re: Combined formations shooting

Postby Kester » Sat Jul 01, 2017 11:08 am

Cracking thanks :D

User avatar
lero
Posts: 44
Joined: Sun Jan 01, 2017 9:49 am
Location: Paris

Re: Combined formations shooting

Postby lero » Sun Aug 13, 2017 10:33 pm

And cavalry could shoot on two rows with bows. QRS will be changed (it says one row and is wrong).


Return to “General Discussion”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest