Page 1 of 1

Combined formations shooting

Posted: Thu Jun 29, 2017 4:45 pm
by Kester
Hi guys
When shooting with a unit that has a front row without bows and a second row with bows. Does each base get a dice or is it one dice for every two bases? And is it rounded up or down?
Also do cavalry shoot with just the front row?
Cheers

Re: Combined formations shooting

Posted: Thu Jun 29, 2017 9:10 pm
by Bob Stradling
Each base in the second row gets a dice. Martin did make a temporary errata that it should be one every two bases, rounded up, but withdrew that a few weeks ago.

Formed cavalry shoot with two rows when shooting to the front.

Re: Combined formations shooting

Posted: Sat Jul 01, 2017 11:08 am
by Kester
Cracking thanks :D

Re: Combined formations shooting

Posted: Sun Aug 13, 2017 10:33 pm
by lero
And cavalry could shoot on two rows with bows. QRS will be changed (it says one row and is wrong).