Casualties

A forum for discussing items specifically related to the rules
Colin
Posts: 3
Joined: Sat Jul 22, 2017 9:14 pm

Casualties

Postby Colin » Mon Jul 31, 2017 7:34 pm

I have a question on casualties, if a unit receives a number of hits that exceed the strength point of a base, do the excess hits carry over to the next turn, or are they just ignored? I.E. first turn 6 hits on a close order unit, one base removed & 2 hits remain and in the next round the unit receives 2 further hits, do you remove a second base?

Bob Stradling
Posts: 115
Joined: Sat Dec 03, 2016 10:46 am

Re: Casualties

Postby Bob Stradling » Mon Jul 31, 2017 7:40 pm

They are ignored, so you start fresh each time, whether from shooting or combat.


Return to “Swordpoint Rules”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest