discouraged unit

A forum for discussing items specifically related to the rules
Posts: 72
Joined: Wed Jul 05, 2017 12:48 pm

discouraged unit

Postby duxjack » Fri May 11, 2018 8:43 am

unit A after a flanck charge must fall back 4" and is discouraged, is ennemi (a roman unit drill) can't follows up (is front is too large and is bloked by a friendly unit.

in the next turn the roman unit reduce is front and charge the flank a second time (drill) :

does the unit A is still discouraged ?

Bob Stradling
Posts: 260
Joined: Sat Dec 03, 2016 10:46 am

Re: discouraged unit

Postby Bob Stradling » Fri May 11, 2018 9:53 am

No, as it was not in contact with an enemy unit at the start of the turn it will remove its discouraged marked in the Initial Phase. It will have to take another cohesion test for being charged in the flank again.

Return to “Swordpoint Rules”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest