Stratagems

A forum for discussing items specifically related to the rules
Bitesyurr
Posts: 61
Joined: Sat Jul 21, 2018 11:18 am
Location: Portsmouth UK

Stratagems

Postby Bitesyurr » Sun Nov 04, 2018 11:06 am

If I have an army commander with the "Stratagem" ability, and choose to place an item of terrain on teh table, is that subject to being moved, or will it stay exactly where I place it?
Lancastrians
Ceasarian Romans (well a pile of boxes ATM)
Vikings (next year).

Always ready to roll a 12 for Cohesion!

User avatar
Wayne Richards
Posts: 252
Joined: Fri Dec 02, 2016 4:44 pm

Re: Stratagems

Postby Wayne Richards » Thu Nov 08, 2018 5:04 pm

It depends on the scenario and or event. Some stipulate certain restrictions on the rule so worth checking before relying on it. W.

Bitesyurr
Posts: 61
Joined: Sat Jul 21, 2018 11:18 am
Location: Portsmouth UK

Re: Stratagems

Postby Bitesyurr » Fri Nov 09, 2018 10:43 am

SO far I have not played any scenarios, or been to any events, but will do further reading. Thank You
Lancastrians
Ceasarian Romans (well a pile of boxes ATM)
Vikings (next year).

Always ready to roll a 12 for Cohesion!


Return to “Swordpoint Rules”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests