Wagon Tabor - redefending

A forum for discussing items specifically related to the rules
tonystafford
Posts: 29
Joined: Wed Dec 14, 2016 8:55 pm

Wagon Tabor - redefending

Postby tonystafford » Thu Mar 28, 2019 8:25 am

If a Wagon Tabor becomes undefended, can another unit move in and defend it?
If so, how many bases count? ie a two unit wagon tabor has two bases originaly a new unit could move into contact with 5 bases along the long side.
Will the wagon tabor be counted as defended at the end of the game?

MartinG
Posts: 545
Joined: Tue Nov 29, 2016 8:48 am

Re: Wagon Tabor - redefending

Postby MartinG » Thu Mar 28, 2019 9:53 am

Once a wagon tabor loses its defenders, the unit is lost and the wagons count as an obstacle on the table only. You cannot re-man the wagons.
"No one ever achieved anything without making a few mistakes along the way"

tonystafford
Posts: 29
Joined: Wed Dec 14, 2016 8:55 pm

Re: Wagon Tabor - redefending

Postby tonystafford » Thu Mar 28, 2019 11:12 am

Thanks Martin


Return to “Swordpoint Rules”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests