charge on a routing unit

A forum for discussing items specifically related to the rules
duxjack
Posts: 74
Joined: Wed Jul 05, 2017 12:48 pm

charge on a routing unit

Postby duxjack » Mon Apr 29, 2019 10:34 am

during the charging phase I declare a charge on a routed unit.
does this unit must make a rout move or be allowed to conduct its rallying test.
if she succeeds in her rallying test, how does she get for the charge response ?

thank

Duxjack

User avatar
Wayne Richards
Posts: 274
Joined: Fri Dec 02, 2016 4:44 pm

Re: charge on a routing unit

Postby Wayne Richards » Mon Apr 29, 2019 5:35 pm

The routing unit is forced to flee and does not get to attempt to rally. Cheers W.


Return to “Swordpoint Rules”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests