Scythed Chariot question

A forum for discussing items specifically related to the rules
User avatar
andy
Site Admin
Posts: 78
Joined: Thu Nov 24, 2016 8:42 pm
Location: Blunsdon
Contact:

Scythed Chariot question

Postby andy » Wed Aug 28, 2019 3:25 pm

If a unit is fighting a scythed chariot do they gain momemntum tokens if they win the combat as normal? I am assuming no as the chariot is removed after combat so there is nothing to fall back/flee...?

MartinG
Posts: 577
Joined: Tue Nov 29, 2016 8:48 am

Re: Scythed Chariot question

Postby MartinG » Sat Aug 31, 2019 1:08 pm

They would get one for winning
"No one ever achieved anything without making a few mistakes along the way"

User avatar
andy
Site Admin
Posts: 78
Joined: Thu Nov 24, 2016 8:42 pm
Location: Blunsdon
Contact:

Re: Scythed Chariot question

Postby andy » Sun Sep 01, 2019 4:32 pm

Thanks Martin


Return to “Swordpoint Rules”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest