Mixed order

A forum for discussing items specifically related to the rules
MartinG
Posts: 425
Joined: Tue Nov 29, 2016 8:48 am

Re: Mixed order

Postby MartinG » Fri Jul 06, 2018 3:13 pm

Two rows of archers at the front would get the bonus dice as they are using both direct and plunging fire. If the archers are at the rear they would not get the bonus dice.
"No one ever achieved anything without making a few mistakes along the way"


Return to “Swordpoint Rules”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest